Talking Simulator

From LoadingReadyWiki
Revision as of 16:33, 25 May 2016 by DialMforMara (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "'''Talking Simulator''' is a show on LoadingReadyLive, typically streaming at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Thursdays/2am GMT on Fridays. It is hosted by Cameron and Alex. G...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Talking Simulator is a show on LoadingReadyLive, typically streaming at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Thursdays/2am GMT on Fridays. It is hosted by Cameron and Alex.

Games have a lot to say, but they’re not great at doing the talking, so Alex and Cameron are going to bring their unique perspectives on narrative, tone, art direction, and theme to this discussion of games as a medium. Every episode will feature an in-depth look at one specific game, while they play the game to help illustrate their points.

Episode List

2016

#top
Date Title Link
2016-05-19 Dark Souls Ep1 Link