The Crapshoot

From LoadingReadyWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The Crapshoot is a LoadingReadyRun livestream show, typically streaming at 1PM PST/4PM EST/9pm GMT on Friday. It follows members of the LRR crew as they write, record, and edit one of their twice-weekly Crapshots.

List of Episodes

2017

#top
Date Title Link
2017-02-10 The Anatomy Link

2017-02-03 The Shipping Link

2017-01-20 The Farewell Link

2017-01-13 The Profile Link

LoadingReadyLive logo.png
     
Twitch Channel       The Crapshoot Quotes       The Crapshoot Gifs
∙∙∙●  Ongoing Shows:
CheckPoint+ (Mon 1 PM PST) · Matters of Import / Tinker Tailor Solder Fry (Alt Mon 6 PM) · NewDay TewsDay (Tue 12 PM PST) · Let’s NOPE! / Watch+Play (Alt Wed 2 PM PST) · Crossing the Streams! (Wed 6 PM PST) · 18 Games ...and Counting (Thurs 10:30 AM PST) · LRRMtG (Thur 2 PM PST) · Talking Simulator (Thur 6 PM PST) · The Crapshoot (Fri 1 PM PST) · AFK (Fri 6 PM PST) · Adam's Gamehaüs (Sat 11 AM PST) · Rhythm Cafe (Sun 4 PM PST) · LoadingReadyLIVE (Every other Sat 5 PM PST)

∙∙∙●  Retired Shows:
A Swiftly Tilting Cameron · Beej's Backlog · Graham & Paul Let's Play · Heather's Handhelds · House of Stark · I, Horner · IDDQDerp · Kathleen Saves the World · The Book of Passwords · Things on my Stream · Video Games with Video James